here we go

Hi there! My name is Audrey. I’m a newly married 20-something living with my husband in Guatemala at the moment. I work for a non-profit called Mayan Families, trying to use my degree in Sociocultural Anthropology in an applied way. So far Jon and I are enjoying our time here, and plan on living in Latin America for as long as possible.

I’m imagining this space as an online journal, mostly for friends and family (since Jon and I are both terrible at journaling.) I’d like to document our travels, adventures, and daily life. If you find us interesting, feel free to follow along!

img_0773

Leave a Reply

